Date Organization Event Venue RSVP
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 17:00 to 18:00 Dr. Kathleen Kehr: Building predictive, biological models of drug targets and clinical trials
Scaife 1101
Friday, August 17, 2018 (All day) BGSA Symposium Oral Presentation Abstract Submission Deadline
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 16:00 to 19:00 Annual BGSA Summer Picnic [BGSA]
Vietnam Veterans Pavilion, Schenley Park
Friday, August 31, 2018 (All day) BGSA Poster Abstract Submission Deadline
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 12:00 to 17:00 Third Annual Med Ed Day Call for Abstracts
11th Floor Scaife Hall Lobby, UPMC Conference Center
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 15:00 to 17:00 Know your K: Writing a successful career development award application [OACD]
S100 STARZL BST
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 (All day) BGSA Symposium
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 (All day) to Wednesday, November 28, 2018 (All day) Women in Medicine & Science Forum [OACD]
University Club
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 08:30 to 10:30 Developing Competitive Grant Applications
S120 STARZL BST